» » PTA Board and Committee Members

PTA Board and Committee Members

posted in: Curlew Creek PTA | 0

President – Jenny Granger
Vice President – Dee Carrera
Treasurer – Deana Graebner
Recording Secretary – Cara Flynn
Corresponding Secretary – Kelly Atkinson
School Principal – Kathy Brickley

Teacher Liaison – Jeremy Ellis
County Council– Jo Linkner
Community Involvement & Volunteer CoordinatorJanet Martin
All Pro Dad & iMom – Justin Palmer
Book Club – Kelli Rolfe
Bowling Club – Jamie Kinder
Box Tops – Donna Maldonado
Communications (Website, Newsletter, Facebook) – Jenny Granger, Kelly Atkinson
Fundraising – Michelle Beckert
Math Superstars – Melissa Palmer
Reflections – Emily Seelig-Rohrhuber, Autumn Drees
Secret Pal Program – Teresa Pope
Spirit Store
Teacher Grants – Deana Graebner
Trunk Or Treat
Veterans Day – Jenny Granger
Walk/Bike to School Days – Rebecca Medeiros-Lau
Yearbook – Rachel Sarlo, Lenny Vivolo

Join the Pack and Get Involved! If you would like to be a coordinator, work with board members or chair a committee, please contact us today!

» Print PTA Board/Committee Application
» PTA Board nominations
» PTA Committee descriptions

Sign Up

PTA Board/Committee Sign Up Request

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.